Global Filter

Filter by Media Type

Filter by Version



Reset
Click here learn more about our Audio Book Discount Plan
Audio Editions
Enter your email address to receive our FREE online newsletter.
Current Edition:
10-16-2019

Arkangel Shakespeare
Complete Arkangel Shakespeare Audio BookA stunning listening experience, featuring an extraordinary cast.
More Info Listen

Gift Services

Author: Philip Connors

Showing:  CD, MP3-CD, Cassette, Playaway, Abridged, Unabridged and Audio Original. Show All

Fire Season

Author: Philip Connors

Reader: Sean Runnette

Format: 7 CDs (Unabridged)

The author spends half of each year in a seven-by-seven fire lookout tower 10,000 feet high in a remote part of New Mexico. He meditates on nature and life, capturing the wonder and grandeur of this most unusual job and place. In the tradition of Desert Solitaire and Shop Class As Soulcraft.

Item #: E6B213 ISBN: 9781441782137

Learn More »

Our Price: $24.95
Also available in these formats:
MP3-CDs (1) Unabridged $29.95

A Song for the River

Author: Philip Connors

Reader: Adam Verner

Format: 6 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: E7B554 ISBN: 9781982545543

Learn More »

Our Price: $34.95
Also available in these formats:
MP3-CDs (1) Unabridged $29.95

Welcome to Audio Editions!
If you are ordering for a library or school, please check out www.blackstonelibrary.com.

TOLL FREE SERVICE
(800) 231-4261
Monthly Audiobook Sale

Sale

This month's special sale offers!

See Audiobook Sale Offers

Free Audio Book
Become an Audio Book Discount Plan member today for great discounts, reduced shipping, and a free audiobook!
Get a Free Audio Book