Global Filter

Filter by Media Type

Filter by Version



Reset
Click here learn more about our Audio Book Discount Plan
Audio Editions
Enter your email address to receive our FREE online newsletter.
Current Edition:
8-23-2019

Arkangel Shakespeare
Complete Arkangel Shakespeare Audio BookA stunning listening experience, featuring an extraordinary cast.
More Info Listen

Gift Services

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Showing:  CD, MP3-CD, Cassette, Playaway, Abridged, Unabridged and Audio Original. Show All
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 40.
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 40.

The 30-Day Money Cleanse

Author: Ashley Feinstein Gerstley

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 8 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: L8M951 ISBN: 9781977319517

Learn More »

Our Price: $39.99

After Nightfall

Author: A.J. Banner

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 6 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: N6B1352 ISBN: 9781543681352

Learn More »

Our Price: $34.99

Anything But Love

Author: Abigail Strom

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 5 CDs (Unabridged)

Socialite Jessica Bullock can't catch a break. After a lifetime of chasing perfection, hoping to please her parents, all her hard work is set to pay off. But on her wedding day, her fiance leaves her high and dry. Humiliated, she finds hercalm, cool facade beginning to crumble.until an unexpected wedding guest, her childhood best friend and crush, offers to help her pick up the pieces.

Item #: M5N018 ISBN: 9781522640189

Learn More »

Our Price: $14.99

The Bitch Is Back

Author: Cathi Hanauer

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 9 CDs (Unabridged)

More than a decade after the New York Times bestselling anthology The Bitch in the House spoke up loud and clear for a generation of young woman, nine of the original contributors are back along with 16 captivating new voices,sharing their ruminations from an older, stronger, and wiser perspective about love, sex, work, family, independence, body image, health, and aging: the critical flash points of women's lives today.

Item #: E9B7731X ISBN: 9781441737731

Learn More »

Our Price: $39.99

The Bitch Is Back

Author: Cathi Hanauer and others

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 1 MP3-CDs (Unabridged)

More than a decade after the New York Times bestselling anthology The Bitch in the House spoke up loud and clear for a generation of young woman, nine of the original contributors are back along with 16 captivating new voices,sharing their ruminations from an older, stronger, and wiser perspective about love, sex, work, family, independence, body image, health, and aging: the critical flash points of women's lives today.

Item #: E1B7847 ISBN: 9781441737847

Learn More »

Our Price: $39.99

The Daisy Children

Author: Sofia Grant

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 8 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: M9B1875 ISBN: 9781538551875

Learn More »

Our Price: $39.99
Also available in these formats:
MP3-CDs (1) Unabridged $39.99

Dead Wrong

Author: Mariah Stewart

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 8 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: M8M1430 ISBN: 9781630151430

Learn More »

Our Price: $39.99

The Dress in the Window

Author: Sofia Grant

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 8 CDs (Unabridged)

Two great concepts WWII and fashion combine in this richly patterned story of ambition and reinvention. Sofia Grant has created a story just right for fans of Vintage and The Dress Shop of Dreams.

Item #: M8B378 ISBN: 9781538453780

Learn More »

Our Price: $39.99
Also available in these formats:
MP3-CDs (1) Unabridged $39.99

Strong Is the New Beautiful

Author: Lindsey Vonn

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 5 CDs (Unabridged)

Absorb lessons in strength, fitness, food, and attitude from the popular world champion skier and beauty icon – Olympic gold medalist Lindsey Vonn. She backs up her fitness program with advice on what to eat and how to work out, and shares the tips she learned as a pro to help bolster self-confidence and build a better body image.

Item #: L9B2827 ISBN: 9781441742827

Learn More »

Our Price: $25.99

Evil

Author: Julia Shaw

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 6 CDs (Unabridged)

What is it about evil that we find so compelling? From our obsession with serial killers to violence in pop culture, we seem inescapably drawn to the stories of monstrous acts and the aberrant people who commit them. But evil is relative, rooted in our unique cultures. What one may consider normal, like sex before marriage, eating meat, or being a banker, others find abhorrent. And if evil is only in the eye of the beholder, can it be said to exist at all?

Item #: E9B957 ISBN: 9781978629578

Learn More »

Our Price: $33.99

Five Roles of a Master Herder

Author: Linda Kohanov

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 7 CDs (Unabridged)

Detailing the five roles of "master herders" – Dominant, Leader, Sentinel, Nurturer/Companion, Predator – this expert shows listeners how to recognize and utilize them in the "modern tribes" of our workplaces and other social organizations.

Item #: K6N010 ISBN: 9781522690108

Learn More »

Our Price: $29.99

Flyover Nation

Author: Dana Loesch

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 6 CDs (Unabridged)

Conservative Blaze TV and top radio host Dana Loesch explains that the biggest political problem today is that the people who run this country have no idea what life is really like for ordinary Americans. In fact, they have contempt for the very people they claim to represent.

Item #: E8N526 ISBN: 9781511375269

Learn More »

Our Price: $29.99

Ghost Country

Author: Sara Paretsky

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 10 CDs (Unabridged)

Luisa is a drunken diva now living on the streets of Chicago. Madeline is a homelesss woman who sees the Virgin Mary's blood seeping through a crack in a concrete wall beneath a luxury hotel. Mara is a rebellious adolescent who becomes thecatalyst for a war between the haves and have-nots. Tensions in the city are escalating when a mysterious woman appears during a violent storm. The street people call her Starr. As she slowly transforms their lives, miracles begin to happen in a city completely unprepared for the outcome.

Item #: N9N5229 ISBN: 9781536695229

Learn More »

Our Price: $19.99
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.00 (20%)

Good Booty

Author: Ann Powers

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 11 CDs (Unabridged)

In this sweeping history of popular music in the United States, NPR's acclaimed music critic examines how popular music – from nineteenth-century New Orleans through dance-crazed Jazz Age New York to the teen scream years of mid-twentieth century rock-and-roll to the cutting-edge adventures of today's web-based pop stars – shapes fundamental American ideas and beliefs, allowing us to communicate diffcult emotions and truths about our most fraught social issues, most notably sex and race.

Item #: E7B724 ISBN: 9781538417249

Learn More »

Our Price: $34.99
Also available in these formats:
MP3-CDs (1) Unabridged $39.99

Good Karma

Author: Christina Kelly

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 7 CDs (Unabridged)

After almost forty years in New Jersey, Catherine, Ralph, and their beloved Boston terrier Karma are hitting the road, relocating to a gorgeous, serene island off the coast of Savannah, Georgia, where Catherine can work on her backhand andRalph can hit the links. But upon their arrival in the Seven Oaks gated community, it becomes apparent that Catherine and Ralph's visions of retirement couldn't be more different. While Catherine is intrigued by their quirky neighbors, Ralph's golf-and-poker routine seems to be interrupted only by his flirtations with their zealous real estate agent. As the pair drift further apart, Catherine cannot help but sense her marriage is at risk.

Item #: M9B9568 ISBN: 9781538479568

Learn More »

Our Price: $34.99
Also available in these formats:
MP3-CDs (1) Unabridged $39.99

Guilt Game

Author: L.J. Sellers

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 6 CDs (Unabridged)

Roxanne MacFarlane is the Extractor, a former CIA agent who specializes in rescuing people from dangerous situations. When Dave and Jenny Carson ask her to find their daughter, Mia, and extract her from a charismatic cult leader who preys on young women with guilt issues, Rox is eager to help them. But Rox soon discovers that the situation is more complicated and dangereous than she suspected when the bodies of young women who match Mia's description turn up, and Rox's own life is soon in jeopardy.

Item #: A8N627 ISBN: 9781536656275

Learn More »

Our Price: $14.99

The Healthy Mind Toolkit

Author: Alice Boyes

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 6 CDs (Unabridged)

Filled with quizzes and insightful exercises to personalize your journey from harmful behaviors to healthy habits. The Healthy Mind Toolkit is the essential guide to get out of your own way and get on the path to success.

Item #: L5B611 ISBN: 9781543656114

Learn More »

Our Price: $24.99

The Importance of Being Little

Author: Erika Christakis

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 10 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: L9N791 ISBN: 9781511357913

Learn More »

Our Price: $19.99

The Jihadi Next Door

Author: Kimberly Mehlman-Orozco

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 7 CDs (Unabridged)

Item #: E6B851 ISBN: 9781978648517

Learn More »

Our Price: $27.99

Life After Coffee

Author: Virginia Franken

Reader: Teri Schnaubelt

Format: 8 CDs (Unabridged)

High-powered Amy O'Hara's career as a coffee buyer sends her around the world for weeks at a time-until she gets laid off. Now neither she nor her husband, a talented but unemployed screenwriter, are earning any income. For the first time in her life, Amy faces the daunting responsibilities of being a stay-at-home parent-and quickly realizes two things: she may be the world's most incompetent mother.and she's going to need a lot more caffeine.<

Item #: M7N520 ISBN: 9781531835200

Learn More »

Our Price: $14.99

Welcome to Audio Editions!
If you are ordering for a library or school, please check out www.blackstonelibrary.com.

TOLL FREE SERVICE
(800) 231-4261
Monthly Audiobook Sale

Sale

This month's special sale offers!

See Audiobook Sale Offers

Free Audio Book
Become an Audio Book Discount Plan member today for great discounts, reduced shipping, and a free audiobook!
Get a Free Audio Book