Here We Are Now

Format: CDS [Unabridged]
Our Price: $29.99

ISBN: 9781538457894   ITEM#: H8B789
From the author of My Heart and Other Black Holes comes a novel about family, friendship, and the power of music-about a girl who meets the famous rock star father she never knew, and goes on a road trip with him to discover the truth of her own past. Perfect for fans of Nick Hornby or Fangirl.
 
Quantity: