More From This Author

Fire Season Audio Book

Fire Season

AUDIO MP3-CD (1): Unabridged
Condition: New
$29.95
In Stock
Quantity:
+ Save to Wishlist


Free Shipping on all orders over $25


Also Available In:
CDS (7)
Unabridged Our Price: $24.95


Audio Book Detail:
Type
Audio Book on MP3-CD
ITEM#
E1B214
Shipping Time
This item usually ships within 2-3 days.
ISBN
9781441782144
Date Published
4/5/2011

The author spends half of each year in a seven-by-seven fire lookout tower 10,000 feet high in a remote part of New Mexico. He meditates on nature and life, capturing the wonder and grandeur of this most unusual job and place. In the tradition of Desert Solitaire and Shop Class As Soulcraft.