Onyx and Ivory Audio Book

Onyx and Ivory

AUDIO CDS (12): Unabridged
Condition: New
$44.99
In Stock
Quantity:
+ Save to Wishlist

This title qualifies for Free Shipping!


Free Shipping on all orders over $25


Also Available In:
MP3-CD (1)
Unabridged Our Price: $39.99


Audio Book Detail:
Type
Audio Book on CDs
ITEM#
H9B005
Shipping Time
This item usually ships within 2-3 days.
ISBN
9781538500057
Date Published
5/15/2018

For fans of Red Queen, Dividing Eden, and Six of Crows comes a stunning new fantasy epic about an outcast girl, the boy she loves, and the kingdom that has torn them apart.They call her Traitor Kate. It's a title Kate Brighton inherited from her father after he tried to assassinate the high king years ago. Now Kate lives as an outcast, clinging to the fringes of society as a member of the Relay, the imperial courier service. Only those most skilled in riding and bow hunting ride for the Relay; and only the fastest survive, for when dark falls, the nightdrakes-deadly flightless dragons-come out to hunt. Fortunately, Kate has a secret edge: she is a wilder, born with magic that allows her to influence the minds