A Year of Being Single by Fiona Collins audiobook

A Year of Being Single

By Fiona Collins
Read by Elisabeth Hopper

Harlequin 9780008211462
10.73 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780008338480

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780008343231

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding, and Fiona Gibson, don’t miss this brilliant debut bestseller from Fiona Collins. Imogen is supposed to be on the most romantic weekend of her life, and instead she’s quickly realized that her current boyfriend definitely isn’t “The One” and is actually One Big Mistake. Frankie is fed up. Fed up with her good-for-nothing husband and her four unappreciative children. Well, they hardly notice her anyway; maybe it’s time to shake it up a little. Grace thought she had the perfect life—gorgeous little boy and perfect, hardworking husband—or rather, she did until she realized her husband was shagging his “work.” These single ladies don’t need to put a ring on it … right?

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Helen Fielding, and Fiona Gibson, don’t miss this brilliant debut bestseller from Fiona Collins.

Imogen is supposed to be on the most romantic weekend of her life, and instead she’s quickly realized that her current boyfriend definitely isn’t “The One” and is actually One Big Mistake.

Frankie is fed up. Fed up with her good-for-nothing husband and her four unappreciative children. Well, they hardly notice her anyway; maybe it’s time to shake it up a little.

Grace thought she had the perfect life—gorgeous little boy and perfect, hardworking husband—or rather, she did until she realized her husband was shagging his “work.”

These single ladies don’t need to put a ring on it … right?

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“A thoroughly enjoyable, light-hearted, and fun read.” A Spoonful of Happy Endings

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Fiona Collins

Author Bio: Fiona Collins

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Women
Runtime: 10.73
Audience: Adult
Language: English