I See You by Molly McAdams audiobook

I See You: A Novel

By Molly McAdams
Read by Em Eldridge  and Graham Halstead

HarperAudio, HarperCollins 9780062442666
8.66 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $22.74

    ISBN: 9781441723444

    Free shipping on orders over $35Usually Ships within 2-3 days
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781441723543

    Free shipping on orders over $35Usually Ships within 2-3 days

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber. Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed. The ink is permanently imbedded in the surface… During one wild night in college, Jentry Michaels is a tidal wave of ink that brands Aurora Wilde’s soul. An unparalleled stain she can’t forget despite the many months that have passed—and despite the distraction she’d hoped she would find in her new relationship with Declan, the charmer who captured her heart soon after. Jentry has irrevocably touched her soul, and he is intertwined in her present and future in ways she never fathomed. Now Aurora is faced with keeping that night hidden though it feels as if the ink has indelibly etched their story across her skin. When Declan is confronted with his own personal demons, Aurora must decide if she will continue to hold tight to their relationship and a safe, reliable future with him, or if she will turn to Jentry—the guy she can’t forget no matter how hard she tries.…

Learn More

Summary

Summary

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.

Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed. The ink is permanently imbedded in the surface… During one wild night in college, Jentry Michaels is a tidal wave of ink that brands Aurora Wilde’s soul. An unparalleled stain she can’t forget despite the many months that have passed—and despite the distraction she’d hoped she would find in her new relationship with Declan, the charmer who captured her heart soon after. Jentry has irrevocably touched her soul, and he is intertwined in her present and future in ways she never fathomed. Now Aurora is faced with keeping that night hidden though it feels as if the ink has indelibly etched their story across her skin. When Declan is confronted with his own personal demons, Aurora must decide if she will continue to hold tight to their relationship and a safe, reliable future with him, or if she will turn to Jentry—the guy she can’t forget no matter how hard she tries.…

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“A powerful, unforgettable romance from the brilliant mind of Molly McAdams. I loved every second of this equally sexy and emotional story. This is one you do not want to miss!” A. L. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author
“McAdams delivers another devastatingly satisfying page-turner with a love triangle that is sure to please her fans and all devotees of searing contemporary romances.” Booklist

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Molly McAdams

Author Bio: Molly McAdams

Molly McAdams, author of romance novels, grew up in California but now lives in the amazing state of Texas with her husband, daughter, and fur babies. Her hobbies include hiking, snowboarding, traveling, and long walks on the beach, which roughly translates to being a homebody with her hubby and dishing out movie quotes.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 8.66
Audience: Adult
Language: English