Tangled in Time by Barbara Longley audiobook

Tangled in Time

By Barbara Longley
Read by Alana Kerr Collins  and K.C. Sheridan

Brilliance Audio
9.67 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $22.99

    Special Price $14.94

    ISBN: 9781543622546

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hazel Hunter. To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend… Regan MacCarthy’s ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it’s one she’d dearly like to give back. In an attempt to return her powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic that still permeates the mystical site of Newgrange. Instead, something far more unexpected awaits her: a strapping, gorgeous stranger who insists he’s a centuries-old Celtic warrior. Fáelán was one of Fionn MacCumhaill’s elite soldiers before being cursed by a resentful fae princess. The only way to free himself is to fall so deeply in love that he’d sacrifice his life. Not an easy matter when he’s invisible to most. Yet Regan sees him—not just the proud, handsome warrior on the surface, but the complex man beneath. Only when it’s too late does Fáelán realize that drawing this beautiful mortal into his world has endangered them both, and may destroy the happiness he’s waited an eternity to claim…

Learn More

Summary

Summary

A time-travel romance for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hazel Hunter.

To set him free from an ancient curse, she must travel to a time of myth and legend…

Regan MacCarthy’s ability to see ghosts is a gift inherited from her Irish ancestors, but it’s one she’d dearly like to give back. In an attempt to return her powers to their source, she travels to Ireland to harness the ancient magic that still permeates the mystical site of Newgrange. Instead, something far more unexpected awaits her: a strapping, gorgeous stranger who insists he’s a centuries-old Celtic warrior.

Fáelán was one of Fionn MacCumhaill’s elite soldiers before being cursed by a resentful fae princess. The only way to free himself is to fall so deeply in love that he’d sacrifice his life. Not an easy matter when he’s invisible to most. Yet Regan sees him—not just the proud, handsome warrior on the surface, but the complex man beneath. Only when it’s too late does Fáelán realize that drawing this beautiful mortal into his world has endangered them both, and may destroy the happiness he’s waited an eternity to claim…

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Barbara Longley

Author Bio: Barbara Longley

Barbara Longley has lived on an Appalachian commune, taught on an Indian reservation, and traveled the country from coast to coast. After having children of her own, she decided to try staying put, choosing Minnesota as her home. By day, she puts her master’s degree in special education to use teaching elementary school. By night, she explores all things mythical, paranormal, and newsworthy, channeling what she learns into her writing.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.67
Audience: Adult
Language: English