Christmas at Holiday House by RaeAnne Thayne audiobook

Christmas at Holiday House: A Novel

By RaeAnne Thayne
Read by Vanessa Johansson

HQN Books, Harlequin Audio 9781335448965

The Haven Point Series: Book 12

8.28 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $34.99

    Special Price $22.74

    ISBN: 9781799919988

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781799919995

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne has become synonymous with the holidays, and Christmas at Holiday House continues the tradition of uplifting and heartwarming seasonal novels. A perfect read for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber’s holiday editorial. A widowed young mother’s search for the perfect Christmas for her little boy leads her to Silver Bells, Colorado. There, Abby Powell finds a heartwarming small-town community—with snow!—as well as less-than-jolly Ethan Lancaster, a single-minded businessman who has learned the hard way that love and family are not for him. But he never counted on the lovely newcomer to town—or her the emotional pull she and her son, Christopher, have over him. As Ethan and Abby work together to restore Holiday House, Ethan’s historic family mansion, in time for Christmas, Ethan’s heart begins to open along with his home.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne has become synonymous with the holidays, and Christmas at Holiday House continues the tradition of uplifting and heartwarming seasonal novels. A perfect read for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber’s holiday editorial.

A widowed young mother’s search for the perfect Christmas for her little boy leads her to Silver Bells, Colorado. There, Abby Powell finds a heartwarming small-town community—with snow!—as well as less-than-jolly Ethan Lancaster, a single-minded businessman who has learned the hard way that love and family are not for him. But he never counted on the lovely newcomer to town—or her the emotional pull she and her son, Christopher, have over him. As Ethan and Abby work together to restore Holiday House, Ethan’s historic family mansion, in time for Christmas, Ethan’s heart begins to open along with his home.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“RaeAnne Thayne is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors…Once you start reading, you aren’t going to be able to stop.” Fresh Fiction
“[Thayne] engages the reader’s heart and emotions, inspiring hope and the belief that miracles are possible.” Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: RaeAnne Thayne

Author Bio: RaeAnne Thayne

RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author, finds inspiration in the beautiful northern Utah mountains where she lives with her family. Her books have won numerous honors, including multiple RITA Award nominations from Romance Writers of America and a Career Achievement Award from RT Book Reviews.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 8.28
Audience: Adult
Language: English