Blade Breaker by Victoria Aveyard audiobook

Blade Breaker

By Victoria Aveyard
Read by Natalie Naudus

HarperTeen, HarperCollins 9780062872661

The Realm Breaker Series: Book 2

1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $51.99

    Special Price $33.79

    Available on 06/28/2022

    ISBN: 9798200973187

  • Regular Price: $57.99

    Special Price $37.69

    Available on 06/28/2022

    ISBN: 9798200973194

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge. Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos. Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath. Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth. Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power. And Corayne, a pirate’s daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she’s destined to be. Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan’s wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there’s any hope for victory. The sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien. Praise for Realm Breaker: "A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin "A new classic."  —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter “A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

Learn More

Summary

Summary

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.

Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.

Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

And Corayne, a pirate’s daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she’s destined to be.

Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan’s wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there’s any hope for victory.

The sequel to the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic, making it perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.

Praise for Realm Breaker:

"A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

"A new classic."  —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Victoria Aveyard

Author Bio: Victoria Aveyard

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West Coasts. An author and screenwriter, she uses her career as an excuse to read too many books and watch too many movies.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Fantasy
Audience: Young Adult (12–17)
Language: English