Chasing Morgan by Jennifer Ryan audiobook

Chasing Morgan: Book Four: The Hunted Series

By Jennifer Ryan
Read by Coleen Marlo

HarperCollins, HarperAudio 9780062305978

The Hunted Series: Book 4

9.22 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781482996265

    Free shipping on orders over $35Usually Ships within 2-3 days

Book Four in The Hunted Series … FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning ... based on nothing more than a vision. Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone—and by some sort of psychic connection he's not prepared to admit exists—but has not shown herself once. Until now. Morgan's gift may let her see things others can't, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she's seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost. But when Tyler's latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Book Four in The Hunted Series …

FBI agent Tyler Reed trusts only facts and evidence, until the day a beautiful blonde delivers a life-saving warning ... based on nothing more than a vision.

Five years later, the mysterious Morgan Standish has used her talents to help Tyler and the FBI bring down countless criminals. Still, Tyler knows next to nothing about her. She contacts him by phone—and by some sort of psychic connection he's not prepared to admit exists—but has not shown herself once. Until now.

Morgan's gift may let her see things others can't, but it comes at a price. Getting too close to anyone is dangerous, especially the gorgeous, moody Special Agent Reed. For she's seen the future: if they meet again too soon, an innocent could be lost.

But when Tyler's latest case forces Morgan out of hiding, she is the one thrust into the path of a serial killer, the Psychic Slayer, who will stop at nothing to protect the secrets only Morgan can see.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Fans of Mary Burton and Mary Higgins Clark will enjoy this latest suspenseful entry in the Hunted series.” Library Journal

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Jennifer Ryan

Author Bio: Jennifer Ryan

Jennifer Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Hunted series, the McBrides series, Montana Men series, and Montana Heat series. She writes suspenseful contemporary romances with outrageous plot twists, deeply emotional love stories, high stakes, and higher drama. Her stories are filled with love, family, friendship, and the happily-ever-after we all hope to find.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.22
Audience: Adult
Language: English