Clay Country by Rowena Summers audiobook

Clay Country

By Rowena Summers
Read by Anna Cordell

Bolinda Audio 9780727814388

The Cornish Clay Series: Book 2

11.16 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780655663515

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Can she keep the promise she made? When Morwen Tremayne read her vows to Ben Killigrew, she swore to stay by his side until death parted them. But when crushing disaster strikes, the foundation of Ben and Morwen’s life together is shaken to its very core. Pushed to breaking point, they are forced to question whether the love which bloomed in the sun can flower once more in darker days… An emotional saga of love, pain and family, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Can she keep the promise she made?

When Morwen Tremayne read her vows to Ben Killigrew, she swore to stay by his side until death parted them.

But when crushing disaster strikes, the foundation of Ben and Morwen’s life together is shaken to its very core. Pushed to breaking point, they are forced to question whether the love which bloomed in the sun can flower once more in darker days…

An emotional saga of love, pain and family, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Maureen Lee

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Rowena Summers

Author Bio: Rowena Summers

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Historical
Runtime: 11.16
Audience: Adult
Language: English