Daughter of the River by Irene Northan audiobook

Daughter of the River

By Irene Northan
Read by Anna Cordell

Bolinda Audio 9780747207795

The Devon Sagas: Book 3

15.09 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780655663508

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries Maddy Shillabeer’s prospects are limited. As the only woman in a household of men, in a town with precious few romantic possibilities, she’s resigned herself to a life of familial duty. That is, until the arrival of mysterious stranger Patrick Howard. It’s clear Patrick has seen a world Maddy can only imagine and as she’s awed by his charm and beguiling tongue. In no time at all Patrick has skillfully climbed the social pecking order in Duncannon...and worked his way into Maddy Shillabeer’s heart!

Learn More

Summary

Summary

A poignant family saga perfect for fans of Janet Tanner, Grace Thompson and Nadine Dorries

Maddy Shillabeer’s prospects are limited. As the only woman in a household of men, in a town with precious few romantic possibilities, she’s resigned herself to a life of familial duty. That is, until the arrival of mysterious stranger Patrick Howard.

It’s clear Patrick has seen a world Maddy can only imagine and as she’s awed by his charm and beguiling tongue. In no time at all Patrick has skillfully climbed the social pecking order in Duncannon...and worked his way into Maddy Shillabeer’s heart!

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Irene Northan

Author Bio: Irene Northan

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 15.09
Audience: Adult
Language: English