Dearest Dorothy, Help! I've Lost Myself! by Charlene Baumbich audiobook

Dearest Dorothy, Help! I've Lost Myself!

By Charlene Baumbich
Read by Cynthia Darlow

Recorded Books, Inc.
9.00 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $42.99

    Special Price $27.94

    ISBN: 9781664449206

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Delighted fans eagerly anticipate each new book about Dorothy Jean Wetstra, reigning "oldster" of a little Midwestern town-on-the-square. She is a wonderful blend of feisty determination and strong faith. Now Dorothy is busy asking the man above for lots of help to deal with old family secrets and the mayor's wacky new plans for Partonville. "Fans of Jan Karon's Mitford or Philip Gulley's Harmony will revel in the antics of the residents of Partonville ."-Publishers Weekly

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Delighted fans eagerly anticipate each new book about Dorothy Jean Wetstra, reigning "oldster" of a little Midwestern town-on-the-square. She is a wonderful blend of feisty determination and strong faith. Now Dorothy is busy asking the man above for lots of help to deal with old family secrets and the mayor's wacky new plans for Partonville. "Fans of Jan Karon's Mitford or Philip Gulley's Harmony will revel in the antics of the residents of Partonville ."-Publishers Weekly

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Charlene Baumbich

Author Bio: Charlene Baumbich

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Runtime: 9.00
Audience: Adult
Language: English