Fatal Accusation by Marie Force audiobook

Fatal Accusation

By Marie Force
Read by Eva Kaminsky

HQN Books, Harlequin Audio 9781335041517

The Fatal Series: Book 15

9.82 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781094002965

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781094002972

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

From reader-beloved and New York Times bestselling author Marie Force comes the next sizzling novel in the Fatal Series, Fatal Accusation. Delivering the perfect blend of scandals, lies, detective skills and deeply passionate romance. A deadly serious affair… The story breaks as Metro PD lieutenant Sam Holland attends a dinner party with her husband, Vice President Nick Cappuano: President Nelson is accused of having an affair. More shocking still, campaign staffer Tara Weber claims the president fathered her newborn son—while the First Lady was undergoing secret cancer treatment. When a high-profile murder case hits Sam’s desk, she’s shocked to uncover a connection to the presidential scandal. With the department caught up in its own internal scandals, and the chief’s job hanging by a thread, Sam questions who she can trust as her team uncovers information that clouds an already-murky case. And with calls for the president to resign getting louder by the minute, Sam needs to close this case before she finds herself living at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue…

Learn More

Summary

Summary

From reader-beloved and New York Times bestselling author Marie Force comes the next sizzling novel in the Fatal Series, Fatal Accusation. Delivering the perfect blend of scandals, lies, detective skills and deeply passionate romance.

A deadly serious affair…

The story breaks as Metro PD lieutenant Sam Holland attends a dinner party with her husband, Vice President Nick Cappuano: President Nelson is accused of having an affair. More shocking still, campaign staffer Tara Weber claims the president fathered her newborn son—while the First Lady was undergoing secret cancer treatment.

When a high-profile murder case hits Sam’s desk, she’s shocked to uncover a connection to the presidential scandal. With the department caught up in its own internal scandals, and the chief’s job hanging by a thread, Sam questions who she can trust as her team uncovers information that clouds an already-murky case. And with calls for the president to resign getting louder by the minute, Sam needs to close this case before she finds herself living at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue…

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Fans of Scandal and House of Cards will love the Fatal series.” Cindy Gerard, New York Times bestselling author, praise for the series

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Marie Force

Author Bio: Marie Force

Marie Force is the award-winning and New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of more than twenty-five contemporary romances, including the Green Mountain series, the McCarthys of Gansett Island series, the Fatal series, the Treading Water series, and numerous stand-alone books. While her husband was in the US Navy, Marie lived in Spain, Maryland, and Florida, and she is now settled in her home state of Rhode Island. She is the mother of two teenagers and two feisty dogs.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.82
Audience: Adult
Language: English