Last Chance Rebel by Maisey Yates audiobook

Last Chance Rebel: A Copper Ridge Novel

By Maisey Yates
Read by Lillian Thayer

HQN Books, Harlequin Audio 9780373789825

The Copper Ridge Series: Book 6

9.39 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781504749244

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781504749237

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home. The man who ruined Rebecca Bear’s life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago Gage West’s recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside and out. Now he wants to make amends by gifting her the building that houses her souvenir store. Rebecca won’t take Gage’s charity, but she’s willing to make a deal with the sexy, reclusive cowboy. Yet keeping her enemy close is growing dangerously appealing. He’s the wild West brother, the bad seed of Copper Ridge. That’s why Gage needs the absolution Rebecca offers. He just didn’t expect to need her. After years of regretting his past, he knows where his future lies—with this strong, irresistible woman who could make a black sheep come home to stay.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

An Amazon Best Book of the Month for September 2016

The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home.

The man who ruined Rebecca Bear’s life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago Gage West’s recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside and out. Now he wants to make amends by gifting her the building that houses her souvenir store. Rebecca won’t take Gage’s charity, but she’s willing to make a deal with the sexy, reclusive cowboy. Yet keeping her enemy close is growing dangerously appealing.

He’s the wild West brother, the bad seed of Copper Ridge. That’s why Gage needs the absolution Rebecca offers. He just didn’t expect to need her. After years of regretting his past, he knows where his future lies—with this strong, irresistible woman who could make a black sheep come home to stay.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Yates’ characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth, which allows readers to invest in the relationship. Rebecca’s adversarial attitude toward Gage adds a genuine conflict to their relationship. The community of Copper Ridge is robust and filled with people readers would like to know and places they’d want to visit, which makes each book like a mini vacation. Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr or JoAnn Ross.” RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick!)

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Maisey Yates

Author Bio: Maisey Yates

Maisey Yates is a New York Times bestselling author of over one hundred romance novels. Whether she is writing about strong, hard working cowboys, dissolute princes, or multigenerational family stories, she loves getting lost in fictional worlds. An avid knitter with a dangerous yarn addiction and an aversion to housework, she lives with her husband and three kids in rural Oregon.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 9.39
Audience: Adult
Language: English