Meet Me at Pebble Beach by Bella Osborne audiobook

Meet Me at Pebble Beach

By Bella Osborne
Read by Rebecca Cooper

Avon 9780008331276
11.62 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008434670

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008434687

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket. Good-bye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand! Except it’s all a bit too good to be true. When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless, and boyfriendless in one fell swoop. Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others—and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, who helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start. Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it’s time to step out of her comfort zone because—as Charlie knows all too well—life is for living. A feel-good summer listen, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry, and Cressida McLaughlin.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket. Good-bye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand! Except it’s all a bit too good to be true.

When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless, and boyfriendless in one fell swoop. Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others—and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, who helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start. Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it’s time to step out of her comfort zone because—as Charlie knows all too well—life is for living.

A feel-good summer listen, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry, and Cressida McLaughlin.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

‘Fast-paced, spirited and fun.’ Heidi Swain, author of The Secret Seaside Escape
‘This wonderful story will leave you with the warmest of glows and remind you of why we should all make the most of every minute.’ Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Escape

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Bella Osborne

Author Bio: Bella Osborne

Bella Osborne is an author and works in project management. She lives in the Midlands with her family. Follow her on Twitter @osborne_bella.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 11.62
Audience: Adult
Language: English