My Sister's Secret by Tracy Buchanan audiobook

My Sister's Secret

By Tracy Buchanan
Read by Emma Gregory

Bolinda Audio 9780007579396
10.53 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780655622154

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

‘Completely unputdownable. From the first page, I was hooked … a perfect holiday read … I am still thinking about it.’ NovelKicks What if everything you’d built your life on was a lie? Willow’s memories are happy: full of smiles, love and laughter. But a mysterious invitation to a photographic exhibition exposes a secret that’s been buried since a tragic accident years ago. Willow is forced to question everything she knew about Charity, her late mother, and Hope, the aunt she’s lived with since she was a child. How was the enigmatic photographer connected to Willow’s parents? And what is the secret Hope has been keeping from her sister for so long? Willow can’t move forward in her life without answers, but no-one wants to give them. Is there anyone she can trust? A gripping, page-turning and emotionally powerful story, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

‘Completely unputdownable. From the first page, I was hooked … a perfect holiday read … I am still thinking about it.’ NovelKicks

What if everything you’d built your life on was a lie?

Willow’s memories are happy: full of smiles, love and laughter. But a mysterious invitation to a photographic exhibition exposes a secret that’s been buried since a tragic accident years ago.

Willow is forced to question everything she knew about Charity, her late mother, and Hope, the aunt she’s lived with since she was a child.

How was the enigmatic photographer connected to Willow’s parents? And what is the secret Hope has been keeping from her sister for so long?

Willow can’t move forward in her life without answers, but no-one wants to give them.

Is there anyone she can trust?

A gripping, page-turning and emotionally powerful story, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Tracy Buchanan

Author Bio: Tracy Buchanan

Tracy Buchanan is a bestselling author whose books have been published around the world, including chart toppers My Sister’s Secret and No Turning Back. She previously worked as a travel journalist, visiting and writing about countries around the world. She has also produced content for the BBC and the Open University. Visit her at www.facebook.com/TracyBuchananAuthor and www.tracy-buchanan.com.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction
Runtime: 10.53
Audience: Adult
Language: English