Sacre Bleu by Christopher Moore audiobook

Sacre Bleu: A Comedy d'Art

By Christopher Moore
Read by Euan Morton

Recorded Books, Inc.
11.70 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $44.99

    Special Price $22.50

    ISBN: 9781664616554

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

New York Times best-selling author Christopher Moore's delightfully irreverent novels combine sly humor and rampant silliness. In the tradition of Fool and Lamb, SacrE Bleu casts Moore's view askance on a familiar subject and twists it into something wholly original. Famed painter Vincent van Gogh lies dead, an apparent suicide victim. Two of his painterly colleagues are not convinced that the artist truly offed himself, though, so they embark on a quest to find the truth.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

New York Times best-selling author Christopher Moore's delightfully irreverent novels combine sly humor and rampant silliness. In the tradition of Fool and Lamb, SacrE Bleu casts Moore's view askance on a familiar subject and twists it into something wholly original. Famed painter Vincent van Gogh lies dead, an apparent suicide victim. Two of his painterly colleagues are not convinced that the artist truly offed himself, though, so they embark on a quest to find the truth.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Christopher Moore

Author Bio: Christopher Moore

Christopher Moore writes satirical fiction . Known for his colorful characters and imaginative story lines, he has gained a cult following for his books, many of which have become New York Times bestsellers.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Literary
Runtime: 11.70
Audience: Adult
Language: English