Silent Cry by Jenny O’Brien audiobook

Silent Cry

By Jenny O’Brien
Read by Janine Cooper-Marshall

HQM&B 9780008390167

The Detective Gaby Darin Series: Book 1

1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008444044

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780008444051

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

A MISSING BABY. A MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE. When Izzy Grant’s newborn daughter Alys disappears, her world shatters around her. Despite an extensive search the police find no trace of the missing girl, but Izzy refuses to give up hope that her daughter will be found. Then a note is pushed through her letterbox, warning her off. For Izzy it’s a ray of hope, another lead for the police to follow. For DC Gaby Darin it’s another piece of the puzzle that just won’t fit. But as a long-lost friend returns to Izzy’s life with a shocking secret, Gaby realises the truth of who took Izzy’s daughter from her might lie in the past – and far closer to home than anyone could have imagined… Gripping and unputdownable, this emotional thriller is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, LJ Ross and Erin Kinsley. Previously published as Missing in Wales. This edition contains significant editorial revisions.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

A MISSING BABY. A MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE.

When Izzy Grant’s newborn daughter Alys disappears, her world shatters around her. Despite an extensive search the police find no trace of the missing girl, but Izzy refuses to give up hope that her daughter will be found.

Then a note is pushed through her letterbox, warning her off.

For Izzy it’s a ray of hope, another lead for the police to follow. For DC Gaby Darin it’s another piece of the puzzle that just won’t fit. But as a long-lost friend returns to Izzy’s life with a shocking secret, Gaby realises the truth of who took Izzy’s daughter from her might lie in the past – and far closer to home than anyone could have imagined…

Gripping and unputdownable, this emotional thriller is perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, LJ Ross and Erin Kinsley.

Previously published as Missing in Wales. This edition contains significant editorial revisions.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Jenny O’Brien

Author Bio: Jenny O’Brien

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Mystery & Detective
Audience: Adult
Language: English