Stop at Nothing by Michael Ledwidge audiobook

Stop at Nothing

By Michael Ledwidge
Read by Neil Hellegers

Harlequin Audio, Hanover Square Press 9781335044952
7.36 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $29.99

    Special Price $19.49

    ISBN: 9781094098265

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9781094098272

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

The #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson’s Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci. When a Gulf Stream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he’s home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question. Who were the six dead men on the plane? Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world’s most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him. But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive. As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose; tightly choreographed action set pieces; and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

An iBooks bestseller in Mysteries & Thrillers

The #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson’s Michael Bennett series, Michael Ledwidge, launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

When a Gulf Stream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he’s home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question.

Who were the six dead men on the plane?

Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world’s most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.

But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.

As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing pacey, in-the-moment prose; tightly choreographed action set pieces; and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

Editorial Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“I literally could not put down this book. I loved it. Stop at Nothing is a timely, perfectly-paced, character-driven thriller with fun twists and intense action. Michael Gannon is the next great hero in popular fiction.” Allison Brennan, New York Times bestselling author
“Michael Ledwidge has the gift—he knows how to involve us in the story from page one. The writing is sharp and the action doesn’t let up. Stop at Nothing is flawless.” James Patterson, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Michael Ledwidge

Author Bio: Michael Ledwidge

Michael Ledwidge is the author of The Narrowback, Bad Connection, and most recently the coauthor, with James Patterson, of The Quickie, Step on a Crack, and Worst Case. He has coauthored several New York Times bestsellers.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 7.36
Audience: Adult
Language: English