The Killing Game by J.S. Carol audiobook

The Killing Game

By J.S. Carol
Read by William Hope

Bolinda Audio
10.77 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $25.99

    ISBN: 9780655605737

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

You have four hours to save your life. What would you do? It was supposed to be just a routine lunch meeting for JJ Johnson. Meeting clients and swapping gossip. Until an armed gunman walks in, forcing her into a fight for her life. But this is no random attack – the twisted individual knows everything about each of the wealthy diners. And soon, it becomes clear that he wants something more than money. The terrifying stranger wants to play a game – but can JJ find a way to save the lives of those left around her? If she can’t, how far will she go to save herself? An utterly gripping, fast-paced psychological thriller, with a twist that will leave you shocked to the core… Fans of Harlan Coben, Peter Swanson and Linwood Barclay will be captivated.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

You have four hours to save your life. What would you do?

It was supposed to be just a routine lunch meeting for JJ Johnson. Meeting clients and swapping gossip. Until an armed gunman walks in, forcing her into a fight for her life.

But this is no random attack – the twisted individual knows everything about each of the wealthy diners. And soon, it becomes clear that he wants something more than money.

The terrifying stranger wants to play a game – but can JJ find a way to save the lives of those left around her? If she can’t, how far will she go to save herself?

An utterly gripping, fast-paced psychological thriller, with a twist that will leave you shocked to the core… Fans of Harlan Coben, Peter Swanson and Linwood Barclay will be captivated.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: J.S. Carol

Author Bio: J.S. Carol

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers/Suspense
Runtime: 10.77
Audience: Adult
Language: English