The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths by Harry Bingham audiobook

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

By Harry Bingham
Read by Siriol Jenkins

Brilliance Audio

The Fiona Griffiths Series: Book 3

13.42 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $28.99

    Special Price $18.84

    ISBN: 9781978648753

    Free shipping on orders over $35Usually Ships within 2-3 days

Fiona Griffiths's toughest case yet: alone, undercover, scared A woman starved to death in a remote Welsh cottage. A computer guy left to bleed to death, his hands brutally hacked off at the wrist. When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise they're staring at one of the world's most audacious robberies, she's asked to take on the challenge: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within? When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell. This international smash hit murder mystery series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Tana French ... and anyone else who loves strong female protagonists.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Fiona Griffiths's toughest case yet: alone, undercover, scared

A woman starved to death in a remote Welsh cottage. A computer guy left to bleed to death, his hands brutally hacked off at the wrist.

When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues realise they're staring at one of the world's most audacious robberies, she's asked to take on the challenge: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within?

When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell.

This international smash hit murder mystery series is ideal for fans of Stieg Larsson, Tana French ... and anyone else who loves strong female protagonists.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Harry Bingham

Author Bio: Harry Bingham

Harry Bingham is an author and literary consultant who runs the UK’s largest literary consultancy firm, The Writers’ Workshop. He has been longlisted for the International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award and shortlisted for the WH Smith Thumping Good Read Award. He currently resides in Oxfordshire.

Titles by Author

See All

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 13.42
Audience: Adult
Language: English