Their Last Breath by Sibel Hodge audiobook

Their Last Breath

By Sibel Hodge
Read by Simon Vance , Henrietta Meire , and Christine Tawfik

Brilliance Audio
9.85 Hours Unabridged
Format: CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $25.99

    Special Price $16.89

    ISBN: 9781799709466

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

Detective Carter knows all about torture – but he’s never known a case as dark as this one. The Six… An abandoned building goes up in flames. Six women are chained inside and left to die – the truth is left to burn with them. Only one piece of evidence remains, but will it be enough to find their killer? The Detective… Retired detective Warren Carter has been suffocated by grief for his wife and is looking for a new start. But when he gets a call that cuts to the heart of the force, investigating a corrupt police officer, he has to accept. This time, though, he’s going to have to face his demons and work out who to trust when the truth is guarded by his own colleagues. The Bad Cop… It was supposed to be the perfect crime: they knew the system well enough to beat it and get away with murder. But they didn’t know Detective Carter, and how far a man will go when he has nothing left to lose… Their Last Breath is the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of Line of Duty, from the bestselling author of Duplicity and Into The Darkness.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

Detective Carter knows all about torture – but he’s never known a case as dark as this one.

The Six…

An abandoned building goes up in flames. Six women are chained inside and left to die – the truth is left to burn with them. Only one piece of evidence remains, but will it be enough to find their killer?

The Detective…

Retired detective Warren Carter has been suffocated by grief for his wife and is looking for a new start. But when he gets a call that cuts to the heart of the force, investigating a corrupt police officer, he has to accept. This time, though, he’s going to have to face his demons and work out who to trust when the truth is guarded by his own colleagues.

The Bad Cop…

It was supposed to be the perfect crime: they knew the system well enough to beat it and get away with murder. But they didn’t know Detective Carter, and how far a man will go when he has nothing left to lose…

Their Last Breath is the gripping new thriller perfect for fans of Line of Duty, from the bestselling author of Duplicity and Into The Darkness.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Sibel Hodge

Author Bio: Sibel Hodge

Sibel Hodge is an internationally bestselling and award-winning author. Her work has been highly acclaimed and among other distinctions was short-listed for the Harry Bowling Prize and nominated for Best Novel with Romantic Elements by RT Book Reviews. When she’s not out saving the world from dastardly demons, she writes in an eclectic mix of genres.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 9.85
Audience: Adult
Language: English