Too Close by Gayle Curtis audiobook

Too Close

By Gayle Curtis
Read by Imogen Church

Bolinda Audio 9781785770289
7.66 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.99

    Special Price $20.00

    ISBN: 9780655682226

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

'So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me. A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or Bad Little Girl. Cecelia and Sebastian have a bond like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old farmhouse, their mother gone and their father violent and abusive, the twins have only each other to keep them alive. But when the secrets of their mother's disappearance start to emerge, and truth and lies are thrown into question, events take a terrifying turn. As Cecelia tries to break away from the ties that bind her to her brother, Sebastian is determined that the twins should be together - whatever the costs. See what people are already saying about Too Close - the most twisted psychological thriller you'll read this year. 'A horribly absorbing tale that uses the most innocent domestic details to paint an intimately disturbing nightmare' Anthony J. Quinn, author of Disappeared 'The ending is incredible... chilling and powerful' -Bibliomaniac

Learn More

Summary

Summary

'So addictive' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me.

A gripping psychological thriller of family secrets and the crimes we commit to keep them, Too Close is perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond or Bad Little Girl.

Cecelia and Sebastian have a bond like no other - more than just brother and sister, they'll go to any lengths to protect each other. Growing up in a bleak old farmhouse, their mother gone and their father violent and abusive, the twins have only each other to keep them alive. But when the secrets of their mother's disappearance start to emerge, and truth and lies are thrown into question, events take a terrifying turn.

As Cecelia tries to break away from the ties that bind her to her brother, Sebastian is determined that the twins should be together - whatever the costs.

See what people are already saying about Too Close - the most twisted psychological thriller you'll read this year.

'A horribly absorbing tale that uses the most innocent domestic details to paint an intimately disturbing nightmare' Anthony J. Quinn, author of Disappeared

'The ending is incredible... chilling and powerful' -Bibliomaniac

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Gayle Curtis

Author Bio: Gayle Curtis

Gayle Curtis, at age five, she packed her little red suitcase and told her parents she was leaving Norfolk to find her fortune. Unable to reach the door handle, she decided to stay, set up an office under the stairs, and start writing books. She is still living in Norfolk with her husband and lots of cats and is inspired by the beautiful countryside and coastline. Her previous novels are Too Close and I Choose You.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers
Runtime: 7.66
Audience: Adult
Language: English