Unstrung by Laura Spinella audiobook

Unstrung

By Laura Spinella
Read by Rachel Fulginiti

Brilliance Audio
15.13 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $14.99

    Special Price $9.74

    ISBN: 9781522635710

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

For fans of Inglath Cooper and Catherine Ryan Hyde, a novel that Publishers Weekly calls “…a wrenching tale of love and loss.” . Even as a violin prodigy, Olivia Klein courted trouble. But when her marriage to high-stakes investor Rob Van Doren takes another wrong turn, Olivia acts out once too often. A night of bad behavior results in community service hours. Time is to be served with Theo McAdams, an inner-city teacher whose passion for music eclipses Olivia’s. As she inches toward a better place, life surprises Olivia in the form of her first husband—baseball legend Sam Nash. Years ago, Olivia fell in love with Sam. Their impulsive marriage imploded with a fateful car crash and harsh parting words. Olivia never expected to see him again. But now Sam is back, and he wants her forgiveness. He also wants to recapture their volatile love affair. Olivia is torn between rekindling romance and saving her marriage. To her surprise, it’s the presence of the young music teacher—and the lessons from a reckless past—that may bring harmony to Olivia’s off-key life.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

For fans of Inglath Cooper and Catherine Ryan Hyde, a novel that Publishers Weekly calls “…a wrenching tale of love and loss.” .

Even as a violin prodigy, Olivia Klein courted trouble. But when her marriage to high-stakes investor Rob Van Doren takes another wrong turn, Olivia acts out once too often. A night of bad behavior results in community service hours. Time is to be served with Theo McAdams, an inner-city teacher whose passion for music eclipses Olivia’s. As she inches toward a better place, life surprises Olivia in the form of her first husband—baseball legend Sam Nash.

Years ago, Olivia fell in love with Sam. Their impulsive marriage imploded with a fateful car crash and harsh parting words. Olivia never expected to see him again. But now Sam is back, and he wants her forgiveness. He also wants to recapture their volatile love affair. Olivia is torn between rekindling romance and saving her marriage. To her surprise, it’s the presence of the young music teacher—and the lessons from a reckless past—that may bring harmony to Olivia’s off-key life.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Laura Spinella

Author Bio: Laura Spinella

Laura Spinella, originally from Long Island, New York, pursued her undergraduate degree in journalism at the University of Georgia. The southern locale provided the inspiration for her first novel, Beautiful Disaster, which was nominated for a Romance Writers of America RITA Award. She also writes sensual romance under the pen name L. J. Wilson.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD
Category: Fiction/Romance
Runtime: 15.13
Audience: Adult
Language: English