Winterlong by Mason Cross audiobook

Winterlong

By Mason Cross
Read by Eric Meyers

Blackstone Publishing 9781681773148

The Carter Blake Series: Book 3

12.89 Hours 1
Format : CD (In Stock)
  • Regular Price: $39.95

    Special Price $25.97

    ISBN: 9781441766205

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    In Stock ● Ships in 1-2 days

  • Regular Price: $29.95

    Special Price $19.47

    ISBN: 9781441766212

    Free shipping on orders over $35

    Usually Ships in 1-2 weeks

A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne. It’s been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he’d keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he’d be left alone. But news that one of Blake’s old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him. Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He’s been evading them for years, but finally they’ve picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don’t want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there’s anyone who can find him―and kill him―it’s them. It’s time for Carter Blake to up his game.

Learn More

Summary

Summary

A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne.

It’s been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with the top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he’d keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he’d be left alone. But news that one of Blake’s old allies is dead, a man who agreed to the same deal, means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him.

Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He’s been evading them for years, but finally they’ve picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don’t want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there’s anyone who can find him―and kill him―it’s them.

It’s time for Carter Blake to up his game.

Reviews

Reviews

Author

Author Bio: Mason Cross

Author Bio: Mason Cross

Mason Cross is the author of the critically acclaimed Carter Blake thriller series. His short crime stories have been published in such magazines as Scribble and First Edition. His story “A Living” was short-listed for the Quick Reads “Get Britain Reading” Award and published in The Sun Book of Short Stories.

Titles by Author

Details

Details

Available Formats : CD, MP3 CD
Category: Fiction/Thrillers/Suspense
Runtime: 12.89
Audience: Adult
Language: English